• Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Height:
    4 ft. 10 in.
  • Body:
    Full Figured
  • Ethnicity:
  • Education:
    Associates Degree
  • Job:
  • Has Kids:
    No, but eventually


Hi, I'm Moriah.
I am passionate about making things like scrap booking, knitting and crocheting. I love traveling it is one of my favorite things to do. I like to travel by RV the best. I especially like to travel to historical places. History is probably my favorite subject. I like taking lots of photos. I especially like to go to all the national parks. I am also passionate about music, and singing. I love being around my nieces and nephews. It's amazing how much they can teach me. I also like to go fishing during the season, watch movies, watch plays. Sometimes I like to play board games, tiles or cards. I enjoy helping at my church every month to provide a meal for feeding the hungry in our community. I enjoy volunteering at coastal harvest. I help package up the food there. Anyway, I am a country girl at heart, but I love the beach, and the city. I come from a big family, and I am the youngest of 7. I am a person who is not afraid to get her hands dirty. I always try to help anyone I can. I am usually always willing to try something new. I am a hopeless romantic. I am an old soul. I like to hold hands in the car while on a road trip. I am very affectionate.

What I am looking for

I hope that the person I meet loves the Lord and goes to church . Other things : Honesty, loyalty, respect, trust, charming, romantic, sweet, caring, affectionate, giving, devoted, animal person, loving, funny, and many more qualities. I hope I can meet some one, that will help me, and encourage me in anything I do. I hope I can be the same for that person as well. I am looking for a true genuine relationship with someone. I want to get to know that special person first become friends, then hopefully marriage and a family would be the next steps in our future together.